Sync develop into agent-develop #124
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Keeps
agent-developcurrent with the promotion merge commits that only live ondevelop, so promotion PRs are not behind their base (block_on_outdated_branch). Mirrors #118.