Issue #39: Machines details page — uuid-keyed detail route, host selectors, tabbed capabilities #49
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "issue/39-machines-details"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
--body